Workshop Submission deadline Sunday 17th February 2019 Sunday 31st March 2019
Submission Deadline, including supplementary material (final, no extensions) Monday 29th April 2019 (23:59 Pacific Standard Time)
Area Chair Bidding Sunday 12th May 2019
Reviewer Bidding Sunday 12th May 2019
Reviewer Submission Deadline Monday 10th June 2019
Review Discussion Monday 17th June 2019
Area Chair Submission Monday 17th June 2019
Acceptance Notification (NOTE: no rebuttal process) Monday 24th June 1st July 2019
Camera Ready Deadline (Workshop Papers) As communicated by workshop chairs
Camera Ready Deadline (Conference Papers) Sunday 14th July 21st July 2019
Conference Monday 9th – Thursday 12th September 2019
Conference Tutorial Monday 9th September 2019
Main Conference Tuesday 10th – Thursday 12th September 2019
Workshops Thursday 12th September 2019 (Afternoon)